May 04 Update

Its been a couple of days since I have posted anything.

Diet:

Breakfast: 6 eggs cooked overmedium. Large Sausage Link. Potatoes. Num Num.

Dinner: Salmon. Organic Avocado. Cottage Cheese. Pepper Jack Cheese. (My kale smelled rotted so I didnt get to eat it unfortunetly)

Work:

Work has been kicking my ass of late. Havent had time for gym as I go from one job/shift to the next. Last week was 80 hours. This week is 76. I want the money to invest, but at the same time I cant let my fitness goals/time with loved ones fall by the wayside either. If anyone has any ideas on juggling 2 jobs let me know heh.

Reading: I finished 3/4 of God Emperor of Dune. Woot. I picked up The Idea Lifestyle Bundle
cause it is free today. Free books are always welcome.

I spent my one day off drunk with the girlfriend. We are still in that honey moon phase where I can do no wrong. Its nice. We ended up blacking out and waking up in the morning not knowing what happened….

Writing: I have the idea of the next story I will be writing about, and just about finishing one I’ve been working on for awhile that I let sit on the sidelines.

Investments: Nothing new to report. Fiverr is doing ok. My prosper account is humming along nicely no complaints there. My earnings so far on that is ~10%. Not bad; not bad.

That was my week in a nutshell.
Next week goals to focus on: Reading & Writing; Training.

Leave a Reply

